Advisers

Each house has a Concentration Adviser from Psychology. Students who have declared
psychology as their concentration will meet with this person for advising and study card 
signing. Those who are exploring the concentration should meet with the adviser in their 
house if they have questions about requirements, course selection, or research opportunities.
Concentration Advisers hold in-house hours each month and are available by email and by 
appointment. 

Students are also welcome to stop by William James Hall 218 during the advising walk-in hours.

House Name Email Monthly Office Hours Office Location

Adams

Sophomores & Juniors 

Seniors
David Levari

Roman Feiman

dlevari@fas.harvard.edu

rfeiman@fas.harvard.edu

First Friday of the Month, 11am-12pm

Last Monday of the Month, 4-5pm

WJH 264             

WJH 1110

Cabot Sophomores & Juniors 

Seniors
Nicole LeBlanc

Roman Feiman

nleblanc@fas.harvard.edu

rfeiman@fas.harvard.edu

First Thursday of the Month, 9-10am

Last Monday of the Month, 4-5pm
WJH 1244

WJH 1110
Currier All Classes Dianne Hezel dhezel@fas.harvard.edu First Monday of the Month, 10-11am WJH 1240
Dunster All Classes David Levari dlevari@fas.harvard.edu First Friday of the Month, 11am-12pm WJH 264
Eliot All Classes Nicole LeBlanc nleblanc@fas.harvard.edu First Thursday of the Month, 9-10am WJH 1244
Kirkland Sophomores & Juniors 

Seniors
Kevin Madore

Emily Cogsdill

madore@fas.harvard.edu

ecogsdill@fas.harvard.edu

Last Thursday of the Month, 6-7pm

First Tuesday of the Month, 1:30-2:30pm
WJH 880  

WJH 1584
Leverett All Classes Annie Spokes aspokes@fas.harvard.edu First Tuesday of the Month, 1:30-2:30pm WJH 1180
Lowell All Classes Kevin Madore madore@fas.harvard.edu Last Thursday of the Month, 6-7pm WJH 880
Mather All Classes Alexandra Was was@fas.harvard.edu Last Tuesday of the Month, 5:30-6:30pm WJH 1120
Pfoho Sophomores & Juniors 

Seniors
Dianne Hezel

Roman Feiman

dhezel@fas.harvard.edu

rfeiman@fas.harvard.edu

First Monday of the Month, 10-11am

Last Monday of the Month, 4-5pm
WJH 1240

WJH 1110
Quincy Sophomores & Juniors 

Seniors
Alexandra Was

Emily Cogsdill

was@fas.harvard.edu

ecogsdill@fas.harvard.edu

Last Tuesday of the Month, 5:30-6:30pm

First Tuesday of the Month, 1:30-2:30pm
WJH 1120

WJH 1584
Winthrop/Dudley Sophomores & Juniors 

Seniors
Annie Spokes

Emily Cogsdill

aspokes@fas.harvard.edu

ecogsdill@fas.harvard.edu

First Tuesday of the Month, 1:30-2:30pm

First Tuesday of the Month, 1:30-2:30pm
WJH 1180

WJH 1584